To the extent permitted by law, Autodesk reserves the right to change these Terms from time to time (and you acknowledge that Autodesk may do so). Autodesk will endeavor to notify you of any material changes to the Terms that may materially affect you («Notice of Change»), and you will then have the opportunity to review such changes. Unless expressly stated otherwise in these Terms (including additional agreements or Special Terms), if such change has a material adverse effect on you and you do not agree to the change, you may reject the change by notifying Autodesk of the rejection within 30 days of notice of the change. If you refuse a change in these circumstances, (i) your access to and use of any Offering affected by the change will continue to be subject to the terms and conditions immediately prior to the change (except to the extent the change was made for security, privacy or regulatory compliance reasons) until (a) the end of the subscription or any other offer period then in progress; if applicable, or (b) 180 days after notification of the change, whichever comes first; and (ii) your rights in such offerings, including the associated subscription benefits, will then expire. In the event of such termination by you, Autodesk (or an equivalent reseller) will refund the portion of the applicable prepaid fees for the remainder of your subscription to the applicable Offerings after the effective date of termination. This date corresponds to the end of the duration of these offers. If the subscription is renewed or renewed, it is subject to the conditions then in force. Notices from you or Autodesk will be provided as described below, except that you may also submit your unsubscribe notice (within the 30-day period described above) to the email address provided in the change notice or otherwise. Terms and conditions governing the use of the Apple Developer website, beta software, events, etc. Some offerings allow you to collaborate with others, including sharing your content or posting your content, e.B. on a forum or other services. If you choose to share or publish your content (whether by collaborating or sharing files with a project, sending an email, sharing a link, sharing files with other applications or services, posting to a forum or gallery, or otherwise), others (including, in some cases, the general public) may be able to: use, sell, reproduce, modify, distribute, make your content available, display, transmit and communicate.

Forums and galleries can be public, and submissions are usually public. Once you share or post your Content, suspending or terminating access will not remove or prevent access to your Content that has already been copied, transmitted, shared, or otherwise posted. If you do not want others to have such access or rights, do not use the sharing, publishing, or other collaboration features of the Offerings and set your permissions accordingly. Autodesk is committed to protecting your privacy and informing you of what Autodesk does with your personal information. Autodesk`s Privacy Policy sets out (i) how Autodesk may collect, use, store, and process personal data about or about you, and (ii) how you may request deletion of your personal data. You confirm that you have read and understood the Privacy Policy. Web services are delivered using processes and safeguards that help keep your content safe. Autodesk may, from time to time, require external auditors to report to Autodesk subscribers Autodesk`s compliance with security controls for certain Autodesk services. You may request from Autodesk a copy of these reports that apply to a web service to which you are subscribed, subject to your agreement with Autodesk not to disclose and restrict the use of these reports.

Autodesk plans to provide these reports no more than once a year. Generate terms of service designed for your blog, website, app, SaaS, or ecommerce website. Define policies and rights for your platform. To subscribe to an offer, you may need an account. You are responsible for anyone who receives, accesses or uses offers through you or your account (including your authorized users). This means (among other things) that you are responsible for your authorized users` compliance with these Terms, including their use of their accounts, as if each of the authorized users were you. In some cases, it may be necessary for your authorized users to create individual accounts or agree to the applicable terms in order to receive, access, or use offers, but this requirement does not affect your liability to your authorized users. .